Shop
Customer Reviews
Royal Garden Flower Shop
Local Weslaco, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: Oct 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Gorgeous spray arrangement! More beautiful and much larger than expected. Also, much more reasonable cost-wise than several other florists talked to. I called several florists whose phones rang and rang with no answer. One allowed for a message to be left; but, my call was not returned as requested. Royal Garden Flower Shop answered the phone promptly and took my order. They were accommodating, professional, and delivered the arrangement as promised. Sure wish they had a flower shop in our area. I recommend them highly.
Date: Oct 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I want to thank your for the beautiful arrangement you delivered for my mother's birthday. She loved it! Deliveries are always on time. Driver's are always courteous. Thank you, Nick Naccarato
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

I did not see the arrangement, but the recipient told me it was beautiful. I appreciate that it was delivered promptly. It was a bit expensive, but I don't mind paying for great service and a good product.
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

unsubscribe from mailing list.
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful spray arrangement delivered on time to a relative's funeral. Received many great compliments. Thanks
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received a beautiful rose arrangement 4 days ago, it still looks great! I am very pleased.
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

For the last couple years I've been sending flowers to my parents for their anniversary from the Royal Garden Flower shop and every year they surprise me with the gorgeous flower arrangements. The flowers are big and bright and my parents have always loved their arrangements.
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The spray arrangement was beautiful. Thank you for delivering it on time. I will surely recommend you to other people.
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The spray was beautiful
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

The online order went without a problem. Delivered as promised. Thank you
Date: Dec 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Loveliest arrangement I ever got. Thank you. Will definitely recommend your flower shop.
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for the early morning delivery of flowers for my mother's birthday. She loved them. This delivery was the second year in a row we ordered birthday flowers from Royal Garden Flower Shop and, again, we were impressed with the arrangement.
Date: Jun 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased with the online service. The flowers were delivered before the time I ask for and they were beautiful.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The bouquets were BEAUTIFUL!! My mother and my mother-in-law loved them. Your selection was FABULOUS and the finished product was Beautiful!!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I would like to thank Royal Garden Flower Shop for the beautiful Mother's Day arrangement. She told me she thought it was the prettiest arrangement of flowers she has ever received. I would have to agree with her. I want to thank Royal Garden Flower Shop for being aware of the instructions for delivery and making a phone call to ensure we were home. Many times, instructions for delivery of packages are lost or not followed. Thank you. And thank you for the short notice delivery the day after the order was placed on a busy Mother's Day weekend. I will be back. Nick Naccarato
Date: Apr 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

They provided the arrangements for our wedding. Affordable prices, great selection, excellent service, what else can you ask for. Excellent service, I would definitely recommend
Date: Nov 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

apparently everything went well--my niece stopped in your location to modify the card--otherwise I trust that the flowers were delivered and from the photo they look very nice--I am sure that Eunice would approve if she were with us
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Loved the arrangement, and the quik delivery... From now on I'll get my flowers with them only.
Date: Feb 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

We appreciated getting notice that our order had been delivered!
Date: Sep 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Breath taking birthday and anniversary arrangements! :D
Date: May 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Love the flower arrangements
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Weslaco, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Royal Garden Flower Shop
259 South Texas Blvd.
Weslaco, TX. 78596
Local: (956) 854-4422

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web9-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase